2020-2021 CLASS SCHEDULE

Registration: $85 - Registration is a one-time-only fee

ESL Program:

Morning: Monday through Friday
Afternoon: Monday through Friday
Evening: Monday through Thursday
8:45 am to 12:30 pm
1:15 pm to 5:00 pm
5:30 pm to 10:00 pm

2D ESL Program:

Tuesday / Wednesday
Thursday / Friday
Friday / Saturday
8:45 am to 5:45 pm
8:45 am to 5:45 pm
8:45 am to 5:45 pm
Session Starts
Session Ends
Holiday (School Closed)
Monday, January 18, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Friday, February 15, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
Friday, April 09, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Friday, May 07, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Friday, June 04, 2021
Memorial Day, May 31st
Monday, June 07, 2021
Friday, July 2, 2021
Tuesday, July 06, 2021
Friday, Jul 30, 2021
Independence Day Observation, July 5th
Monday, August 02, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
Monday, August 30, 2021
Friday, September 24, 2021
Labor Day September 6
Monday September 27, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Friday, November 19, 2021
Fall Break November 22 - 26
Monday, November 29, 2021
Friday, December 24, 2021
Winter Break December 27 - 31

PROGRAM OPTIONS

MORNING PROGRAM
Monday - Friday
8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
$820 / $399
AFTERNOON PROGRAM
Monday - Friday
8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
$820 / $399
EVENING PROGRAM
Monday - Friday
8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
$820 / $399

REQUEST INFORMATION

Don’t miss a thing: News & Offers

Get our latest offers, promotions & delivered straight to your inbox

Contact Us

1 (202) 644 - 7200
1510 H Street NW Washington, D.C. 20005 United States of America