2021-2022 CLASS SCHEDULE

Registration: $85 - Registration is a one-time-only fee

ESL Program:

Morning: Monday through Friday
Afternoon: Monday through Friday
Evening: Monday through Thursday
8:45 am to 12:30 pm
1:15 pm to 5:00 pm
5:30 pm to 10:00 pm

2D ESL Program:

Tuesday / Wednesday
Thursday / Friday
8:45 am to 5:45 pm
8:45 am to 5:45 pm
Session Starts
Session Ends
Holiday (School Closed)
Monday, January 3, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Friday, March 25, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Memorial Day, May 31st
Tuesday, June 20, 2022
Friday, Jul 15, 2022
Independence Day Observation, July 4th
Monday, July 18, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Friday, September 9, 2022
Labor Day, September 5th
Monday September 12, 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Friday, November 4, 2022
Monday, November 7, 2022
Friday. December 9, 2022
Fall Break November 21 - 25
Monday, December 12, 2022
Friday, January 13, 2022
Winter Break December 26 - 30

PROGRAM OPTIONS

MORNING PROGRAM
Monday - Friday
8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
$820 / $720
AFTERNOON PROGRAM
Monday - Friday
8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
$820 / $720
EVENING PROGRAM
Monday - Friday
8:45 AM - 12:30 PM
$820 / $720

REQUEST INFORMATION

Don’t miss a thing: News & Offers

Get our latest offers, promotions & delivered straight to your inbox

Contact Us

1 (202) 644 - 7200
1510 H Street NW Washington, D.C. 20005 United States of America